Закладки:0
  • Ваша корзина пуста!

Антицеллюлитное органическое масло для душа «Citrus Sorbet» с эфирными маслами

5.87€
    string(85) "http://www.ecoza.eu/ru/index.php?route=product/manufacturer/info&manufacturer_id="
  • Производитель: Ecoza
  • Модель: Citrus sorbet
  • Наличие: Есть в наличии

Органическое антицеллюлитное масло  для душа «Citrus Sorbet» с липолитическим действием на основе органического мацерата апельсина на оливковом масле, а также с восхитительным оттенком эфирных масел грейпфрута, апельсина и лайма – ароматное оружие в борьбе с целлюлитом.

Эфирное масло грейпфрута тонизирует и разбивает жировые отложения на коже, т.е. обладает прекрасным липолитическим действием ( сжигает жиры), это означает что эфирное масло грейпфрута прекрасный инструмент для борьбы с целлюлитом.

Эфирное масло апельсина стимулирует кровоток, а также обладает липолитическим действием.

Эфирное масло лайма тонизирует кожу и стимулирует кровоток, обладает антицеллюлитным действием.

Учитывая состав, это прекрасный органический продукт для борьбы с целлюлитом для любителей натуральной косметики, для вегетарианцев и людей, которые ведут здоровый образ жизни.

Состав продукта
INCI Citrus Aurantium Fruit Extract, Olive Oil (Мацерат апельсина в оливковом масле ), Citrus Paradisi Oil ( Эфирное масло грейпфрута ), Citrus Aurantium var. Dulcis ( Эфирное масло апельсина ), Citrus Aurantifolia Oil ( Эфирное масло лайма ), Cetearyl Glucoside, Tocopherol ( Витамин E ), Limonene (составная часть эфирных масел )
Объём
Объём 100 мл

Написать отзыв

Примечание: HTML разметка не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.
    Плохо           Хорошо

Wishlist:0
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Aromatherapy organic anti-cellulite shower oil "Citrus Sorbet"

5.87€
    string(82) "http://www.ecoza.eu/index.php?route=product/manufacturer/info&manufacturer_id="
  • Brand: Ecoza
  • Product Code: Citrus sorbet
  • Availability: In Stock

Aromatherapy organic shower oil "Citrus Sorbet" with lipolytic action with orange macerate in olive oil and with a delightful shade of essential oils of grapefruit, orange and lime – it is flavored weapon in the fight against cellulite.

Macerate of oranges in olive oil - contains citric acid, vitamins C, B1, B2, PP, carotene, essential oils. It perfectly vitaminizes, moisturizes the skin, stimulates cell metabolism, has strong anti-cellulite effect.

Grapefruit essential oil tones the skin and breaks the fat deposits of the skin. It has an excellent lipolytic action (fat burning) and it is a great tool to combat cellulite.

Orange essential oil stimulates blood flow, and has a lipolytic activity.

Essential oil of lime tones the skin and stimulates blood circulation, has anti-cellulite action.

As a result of excellent combination of such components in a right proportion it is a powerful aromatherapy and organic product to combat cellulite for fans of natural cosmetics, for vegetarians and people who lead a healthy lifestyle.

Ingredients
INCI Citrus Aurantium Fruit Extract, Olive Oil (Macerate of oranges in olive oil ), Citrus Paradisi Oil ( Grapefruit essential oil ), Citrus Aurantium var. Dulcis ( Orange essential oil ), Citrus Aurantifolia Oil ( Lime essential oil ), Cetearyl Glucoside, Tocopherol ( Vitamin E ), Limonene (part of essential oils )
Volume
Volume 100 ml

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good